top of page

Verse of the Day for Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Pslam 91

This is a spiritual battle. Good verses evil. Battles are fought & won in the spiritual realm. Then they manifest in the physical realm. Both sides know that it is all or nothing. There is no second chance. If we lose freedom now; then it is gone.That is why POTUS has had to time everything perfectly & use wisdom. God's word talks about "those who wait upon the Lord". In this important, yet concerning time, we know that events may happen quickly. Deception may occur. The enemy will attempt to make us be fearful. For all of you patriots, anons, President Trump & his family, our great military --- this is what we must claim for right now at this point in time. We must stand united. And speak Psalms 91 (the entire chapter) over ourselves, our loved ones, & our property - as well as each other & our true honest godly leaders. We must speak it over our vehicles at the event and gatherings in DC as well as the state capitals that are going on January 6th. United we stand! If God is for us - who can be against us??? What weapons do we have? We have the name of Jesus! The blood of Jesus! The Word of God (sword of the Spirit)! Angels! Greater is He that is in us than he that is in the world! It is written - "No weapon formed against me shall prosper"! Look to your Creator. Keep your eyes on Him! Stand on His word. Be united. Claim Psalms 91 out loud over ALL of us.


WWG1WGA



Psalm 91


1 Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.[a]

2 I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.”


3 Surely he will save you from the fowler’s snare and from the deadly pestilence.

4 He will cover you with his feathers, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart.

5 You will not fear the terror of night, nor the arrow that flies by day,

6 nor the pestilence that stalks in the darkness, nor the plague that destroys at midday.

7 A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you.

8 You will only observe with your eyes and see the punishment of the wicked.


9 If you say, “The Lord is my refuge,” and you make the Most High your dwelling,

10 no harm will overtake you, no disaster will come near your tent.

11 For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways;

12 they will lift you up in their hands, so that you will not strike your foot against a stone.

13 You will tread on the lion and the cobra; you will trample the great lion and the serpent.


14 “Because he[b] loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name.

15 He will call on me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him.

16 With long life I will satisfy him and show him my salvation.”














132 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page